STONKAM


English - Pусский - Deutsch - Español - Nederlands- Polski - Français - Português - Italiano - العربية - 日本語 - 中文版
   
 

关于广州敏视数码科技有限公司

 
公司概况
 
广州敏视数码科技有限公司,成立于2003年,是一家拥有十多年研发、生产和销售车载监控及高级驾驶辅助产品经验的国家高新技术企业,研发团队拥有超过60名高级工程师,现有员工350名。

十几年以来,我们一直致力于智能摄像机、数字液晶显示器、高清系统、无线传输系统、车载硬盘录像机系统、360°全景系统以及高级驾驶辅助系统(ADAS)等高科技产品的研发,现已赢得众多客户的支持和信赖,产品销往美国、英国、德国、法国、日本等150多个国家和地区,并建立了长期的贸易合作关系,出口率高达99% 。

2010年,广州敏视通过了国际汽车行业较具权威性的ISO/TS16949: 2009的质量管理体系认证,严格按照欧盟ROHS标准进行生产,有多款产品获得了防水等级IP69K 认证,并获得CE、FCC、E-MARK、C-TICK、MIC、SAE和R&TTE等出口产品认证。此外,还获得多项外观设计专利、实用新型专利、软件著作权、广东省高新技术产品证书。今天的广州敏视已经发展成为了车载电子行业的龙头企业!

 
我们的产品
 
唯有掌握核心技术,才能走得更远,为此,广州敏视不断加快研发创新步伐,开发高技术含量的新产品,如:
高清系统,分辨率可达到1024 x 600,色彩还原度高,抗干扰能力较强,支持 HDMI 输入,实现了车载监控从"看得见"到"看得清"的飞跃,
让监控画面有了质的突破。
 
3G/4G + GPS + WIFI的触摸屏控制车载录像系统,采用先进的高质量的H.264视频压缩技术,4路D1音视频实时同步录像,最大可支持4 x
128G SD卡存储,录像时长可达720个小时;支持G-sensor、超速、移动侦测等触发报警形式,报警视频可以通过3G/4G/WIFI网络上传到
服务器,用户可以通过客户端(PC/手机/ipad)远程实时预览和下载视频,GPS实时定位及查询历史轨迹,及时捕捉车辆所处位置、运行速
度等数据,方便远程实时监控跟踪车辆,可远程配置参数,实现远程控制设备运行。
 
数字2.4G无线传输系统,信号传输能力强,具有良好的抗干扰性和保密性,在无障碍条件下,无线接收距离可达120米,安装容易,操作简
单,可大大降低工程成本;且支持循环录像功能,最大可支持128G TF卡,录像时长可达220个小时,可进行录像回放和浏览。
 
360度鸟瞰全景行车系统,采用特制广角摄像头(水平视角大于170°),将采集到的视频进行图像融合处理,无缝拼接成车身俯视图,实现360°无死角监控,从而从容操控车辆泊车入位或通过复杂路面,有效减少刮蹭、碰撞、陷落等事故的发生。
 
高级辅助驾驶系统(ADAS),可提前警示防止追尾,并有效预防车辆偏移车道可能引发的交通事故,从而极大地提高了行车的安全性。
 
广州敏视产品广泛适用于轮船、货车、公交车、校车、救护车、垃圾车、消防车、农用车、水泥搅拌车、吊车、挖掘机、叉车、路面清扫车、起重机等等各类交通工具和大型机械设备。
 
我们的品质
 

广州敏视的核心价值观是品质卓越。广州敏视始终坚持"持续改进,不断满足客户需求"的质量方针,严格遵循ISO/TS16949:2009国际汽车质量体系标准,通过产品质量先期策划和控制(APQP)、设计失效模式及后果分析(DFMEA)、过程失效模式及后果分析(PFMEA)、测量系统分析(MSA)、统计过程控制(SPC)及生产件批准程序(PPAP),并以PDM、 ERP信息化系统为工具,从产品设计、原材料控制、生产过程到出厂检验等方方面面严格控制和保证产品的优良性和稳定性,力求向客户提供更高端更优质的产品。

此外,广州敏视还运用先进的质量检测设备,对产品进行各种综合性能测试,如高低温测试、震动测试、盐雾测试、摇摆测试、防水测试以及老化测试等等。

Salt spray test  
 
我们的服务
 
优质的服务是我们赢得广大客户信赖、树立良好口碑的基础。广州敏视始终坚持"客户第一,品质卓越,科技创新"的核心价值观,为客户提供专业的OEM和ODM一站式服务,免费设计,以满足客户多种需求。
 
STONKAM品牌
 
2015年4月,广州敏视启用"STONKAM"作为自身的品牌商标,正式开启品牌化时代,未来将坚持树立高端的产品形象和优良信誉。
 
我们提倡学习,敢于超越;我们鼓励突破,勇于创新;我们脚踏实地,不畏竞争。我们是一个不断攀登,追求卓越,却又不忘初心的大家庭。正如"STONKAM"基本色所孕育的深刻内涵:蓝,如海般博大,气势宏伟;绿,象征着梦想与希望,蓝绿两色融合,大气稳重,锐意进取,这就是我们的品牌,代表着车载领域的一股强劲力量。



屏蔽房 清晰度测试 频谱仪 可视角度测试
屏蔽房
清晰度测试
频谱仪
可视角度测试
彩色还原度 彩色还原度  防水测试 老化测试
彩色还原度 
彩色还原度 
防水测试
老化测试
盐雾测试  摆动测试  高低温测试 震动测试
盐雾测试 
摆动测试 
高低温测试
震动测试


 
公司地址:中国广东省广州市天河区车陂路以西黄洲工业区6栋1楼(邮编:510660).

TEL:(86-20)6667 0988    Fax: (86-20)6667 0977  E-mail: sales@stonkam.com  Skype: STONKAM  ICQ#: 634384053

Copyright © 2002-2014 广州敏视数码科技有限公司 版权所有.    

广东省通信管理局 粤ICP备05043268号
请扫描此二维码下载
广州敏视手机客户端!

STONKAM


English - Pусский - Deutsch - Español - Nederlands- Polski - Français - Português - Italiano - العربية - 日本語 - 中文版
   

About STONKAM CO., LTD
 

Founded in 2003, STONKAM CO., LTD. is a National High-tech Enterprise with core competency in researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing of vision products and advanced driving assistance products for special vehicles . Currently we have 350 employees, including a R&D team of more than 60 senior engineers.

Over a decade, we have been engaged in the R&D of high-tech rear view products, including intelligent cameras, digital LCD monitors, HD rear view systems, wireless transmitting systems, DVR systems, 360° around-view systems and Advanced Driving Assistance System (ADAS) etc. With our export rate hitting 99%, we have established a long-term cooperation with customers from more than 150 countries and regions, including the USA, UK, Germany, France and Japan.

Since 2010 we have been certified with the internationally-recognized Quality Management System ISO/TS16949: 2009. Our manufacturing strictly accords with the ROHS rules of EU. Most of our products have been certificated with the highest ingress protection rating IP69K and come with export products certification, such as CE, FCC, E-MARK, C-TICK, MIC, SAE and R&TTE. Furthermore, we have obtained quite a few design patents, utility model patents and software copyright, being awarded as high-tech enterprise by Guangdong provincial government. Now we have become the leading enterprise in the vehicle electronics industry.



Our Products
 
Only core technology can propel an enterprise forward, so we have accelerated our pace in R&D and innovation to develop new high-tech products. For example:
HD Rear View System: With high color restoration and anti-interference capability, the resolution of the system can be up to 1024 x 600. It supports HDMI input, marking a big leap from "visible" to "crystal clear" and a breakthrough in rear view monitoring picture quality.
 
Touch-screen DVR System with 3G/4G, GPS and WIFI Function: With advanced and high-quality video compression technology H264, the system can support 4-channel D1 real-time A/V recording and up to 4 x 128GB SD card storage for 720-hour's recording. It offers emergency recording modes such as G-sensor, overspeed and motion detection recording. The video files can be uploaded to the server via 3G/4G/WIFI network for the user to remotely review and download the real-time video from the client end on PC/mobile phone/iPad. The system, with real-time GPS location function, helps with locating vehicle and watching their running speed. The settings of DVR can also be done remotely.
 
2.4GHz Digital Wireless Transmitting Recording System: The system is known for stronger signal transmission capability and outstanding anti-interference capability and confidentiality. Under barrier-free condition its receiving range can be up to 120 meters. The convenient installation and operation will be able to lower the engineering cost. The system supports 128GB micro SD card and records up to 220 hours. Cyclic recording is available with playback and reviewing function.
 
360° Around-View System: 4 pieces of cameras with wide viewing angle (>170° horizontally) are used in the system. The system stitches the video from 4 cameras into a seamless bird's eye view around the vehicle body. The blind-angle free monitoring ensures convenient parking and makes it easier to drive through complex road conditions so as to effectively avoid such accidents as scratching, collision and sinking.
 
Advanced Driving Assistance System (ADAS): The system can warn the driver in advance to avoid rear-end collision and prevent the vehicle from potential accidents caused by lane departure.
 
Our products can be widely applied to various vehicles and large mechanical equipments, including ships, trucks, buses, school buses, ambulances, garbage trucks, fire engines, agricultural vehicles, concrete mixer lorries, cranes, excavators, forklifts, road sweepers and hoists etc.
 
Our Quality
 

With the core value "Quality Excellence", STONKAM sticks to the quality management guideline "Continuously improve quality to constantly meet the requirements of customers" and strictly accords with the standard of Quality Management System ISO/TS16949: 2009. With the help of Enterprise Information System PDM and ERP, STONKAM has proceeded the process of APQP ( Advanced Product Quality Planning ), DFMEA ( Design Failure Mode and Effects Analysis ), PFMEA ( Process Failure Mode and Effects Analysis ), MSA ( Measurement System Analysis ), SPC ( Statistical Process Control ) and PPAP ( Production Part Approval Process ) from designing and developing, raw material control, production process to delivery inspection. So as to provide our customers with more high-end and reliable products.

Besides, STONKAM has adopted advanced quality inspection equipment to conduct comprehensive product testing, such as high-low temperature test, vibration test, salt spray test, swing test, waterproof test and aging test etc.

Salt spray test  
 
Our Service
 
Based on the excellent service, we have earned trust and established great reputation among customers. In order to meet various demands of customers, we adhere to the core value "Customer Oriented, Quality Based and Technological Innovation" to provide our customers with professional one-stop OEM and ODM service including free product design.
 
The Brand STONKAM
 
Since April 2015 "STONKAM" has been used as our official brand and trademark, which marks the beginning of our era of brand-orientation. In the future we will persist in establishing high-end product identity and superior reputation.
 
We advocate learning and going beyond ourselves. We encourage breakthrough and innovation. We are down to earth and we defy fierce competition. We are a big family that keeps making progress, peruses excellence and bears our initial dream in mind. As it is indicated from the basic color blue-green of the logo "STONKAM", blue symbolizes the vast and magnificent ocean while green symbolizes dream and hope. The combination of blue and green has highlighted the spirit of grandness and progress. That is our brand, representing a robust strength in rear view industry.

 

Salt spray test  Swing test Low and high temperature test Vibration test
 Salt spray test  
 Swing test
Low and high temperature test
Vibration test
RF chamber Definition test Spec-trometer Viewing angle test
RF chamber
Definition test
Spec-trometer
Viewing angle test
Color test Color test Waterproof test Aging test
Color test   
Color test   
Waterproof test
Aging test

 


 
ADD:1/F., #6 Building, Huangzhou Industrial Park, Chebei Rd.,Tianhe, 510660 Guangzhou, China.

TEL:(86-20)6667 0988    Fax: (86-20)6667 0977  E-mail: sales@stonkam.com  Skype: STONKAM  ICQ#: 634384053

Copyright © 2002-2014 STONKAM CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.     

广东省通信管理局 粤ICP备05043268号
Scan me and get updates
anytime and anywhere!