广州敏视数码科技有限公司
首页  >  AI
AI
据统计,全球每年因道路交通事故死亡人数约有125万,相当于全球每天约有3500人因交通事故死亡,而在所有交通事故中,因盲区及驾驶员行为造成的事故占比最高。基于此,作为智能汽车电子行业领域的标杆,敏视将先进的汽车电子技术和新一代人工智能(AI)技术深度融合,通过在图像处理、模式识别、深度学习等方面累积的丰富的技术经验,陆续开发了具备人脸识别、行为分析及状态预警等的新型智能产品,为业界提供了优质的智能车载监控产品和解决方案,有效助力安全驾驶,减少事故发生。
  • 人脸识别认证技术

    人脸识别认证技术是对驾驶员进行动态人脸图像采集,将人的脸部胖瘦、眼睛间距、单/双眼皮等等生物特征转成数据特征并进行智能处理分析,通过和数据库内预先已登记的身份图像特征对比以判断司机身份。如果识别出未登记身份,系统将发出警报并录像,这可以有效防范车辆被盗用并供后续可能的调查取证。

  • 疲劳驾驶监测技术

    疲劳驾驶监测技术,通过多层神经网络技术精确定位出驾驶员脸部多个特征点位置,同时结合聚类及神经网络算法对人眼状态进行判断,无论在白天或黑夜,还是驾驶员配戴眼镜或墨镜,都能精确检测出驾驶员是否处于疲劳状态。一旦检测到驾驶员出现疲劳,立即发出警告及时唤醒驾驶员且同时生成录像,避免严重事故发生。

    相关智能产品>>
  • 分心驾驶监测技术

    分心驾驶监测技术,基于视频图像分析技术,通过定位司机头部姿态及其偏转角度等,精确判断驾驶员在行车过程中是否有分心驾驶行为,并及时发出警报提醒驾驶员,避免因为分神带来的安全事故。

    相关智能产品>>
  • 接/打电话监测技术

    /打电话监测技术,能精准识别驾驶员是否存在接/打电话行为,当监测到驾驶员在行车过程中接打电话超过2~4秒时,将及时预警提醒驾驶员,以防意外发生。 

    相关智能产品>>
  • 抽烟监测技术

    抽烟监测技术,能精准识别驾驶员是否存在抽烟行为,当监测到驾驶员在行车过程中抽烟时,将立即预警提醒驾驶员,以防意外发生。

    相关智能产品>>
  • 无司机状态监测技术

    无司机状态监测技术,可精准监测到驾驶员是否在正常驾驶位,当监测到驾驶员在行车过程中发生换人驾驶,或离开正常驾驶位时,将及时预警提醒其注意规范安全驾驶。

    相关智能产品>>
Copyright ©2002-2016 STONKAM CO.,LTD.ALL Rights Reserved. 广东省通信管理局 粤ICP备05043268号

STONKAM CO., LTD

Home  >  AI
AI
According to statistics, about 1.25 million lives are lost in road traffic accidents every year in the world, which means that about 3,500 people die in traffic accidents every day in the world. Among all the traffic accidents, the ones caused by blind spots and driver behavior account for the highest proportion. With such background, STONKAM, as a leading company in intelligent automotive electronics industry, has made deep integration of advanced automotive electronics technology with a new generation of artificial intelligence (AI) technology. With accumulated technical experience in image processing, pattern recognition, and deep learning, the company has developed new smart products equipped with face recognition, behavior analysis and status warning function, providing high-quality intelligent vehicle monitoring products and solutions which contribute to the safe driving and accidents reduction.
  • Face Recognition Technology

    The face recognition technology is to collect dynamic facial images of the driver; then convert the biological features of the driver such as face type, eye spacing, single or double eyelid into data features and perform intelligent analysis. The technology identifies the driver by comparing the data to the registered identity image features. If an unregistered identity is recognized, the system will trigger an alert and activate the recording function, which will effectively prevent the vehicle from being stolen and be used for subsequent investigation and evidence collection.

  • Fatigue Driving Monitoring Technology

    Fatigue driving monitoring technology accurately locates multiple feature points of the drivers face through multi-layer neural network technology, and combines clustering and neural network algorithms to assess the state of the human eyes. It can detect if the driver is fatigue , regardless it’s in the day or night, and whether the driver wears glasses or sunglasses. Once the driver is detected to be fatigue driving, the system will immediately trigger a warning to wake up the driver and start recording at the same time to avoid serious accidents.

    Recommended AI Products>>
  • Distracted Driving Monitoring Technology

    Distracted driving monitoring technology, based on video image analysis technology, can accurately assess whether the driver has distracted driving behavior by positioning the drivers head posture and its deflection angle, etc.. An alarm would be promptly triggered to avoid accidents .

    Recommended AI Products>>
  • Cell Phone Use Monitoring Technology

    The cell phone use monitoring technology can accurately identify whether the driver is answering or making a phone call. Once it detects that the driver has spent more than 2-4 seconds on the phone when driving, it will promptly trigger an alarm to  avoid accidents.

    Recommended AI Products>>
  • Smoking Monitoring Technology

    Smoking monitoring technology can accurately identify the drivers smoking behavior. When the driver is detected to smoke during driving, an alarm will be raised to the driver to prevent accidents.

    Recommended AI Products>>
  • Driverless Monitoring Technology

    The driverless monitoring technology can accurately detect whether there is a driver. Once it detects the change of drivers when the car is moving or the driver is leaving the driving seat, it will promptly alert the driver to mind his driving behavior.

    Recommended AI Products>>

Copyright ©2002-2016 STONKAM CO.,LTD.ALL Rights Reserved. 广东省通信管理局 粤ICP备05043268号