广州敏视数码科技有限公司
首页 >  关于我们 >  公司概况
公司概况
• 公司介绍

广州敏视数码科技有限公司,成立于2003年,是一家拥有十多年研发、生产和销售车载监控及高级驾驶辅助产品经验的国家高新技术企业,研发团队拥有超过70名高级工程师,现有员工400多名。


十几年以来,我们一直致力于智能摄像机、数字液晶显示器、高清系统、无线传输系统、车载硬盘录像机系统、360°全景系统、高级驾驶辅助系统(ADAS)以及探测雷达等高科技产品的研发,现已赢得众多客户的支持和信赖,产品销往美国、英国、德国、法国、日本等150多个国家和地区,并建立了长期的贸易合作关系,出口率高达99% 。


2010年,广州敏视通过了国际汽车行业较具权威性的IATF 16949: 2016的质量管理体系认证,严格按照欧盟ROHS标准进行生产,有多款产品获得了防水等级IP69K 认证,并获得CE、FCC、E-MARK、C-TICK、MIC、SAE和R&TTE等出口产品认证。此外,还获得多项外观设计专利、实用新型专利、软件著作权、广东省高新技术产品证书。今天的广州敏视已经发展成为了车载电子行业的龙头企业!


• 我们的产品

车载录像系统(MDVR):

支持全触摸屏操作控制,高清音视频输入和输出,实时同步录像和SSD硬盘存储; 带防水功能,有效保护录像数据安全;支持G-sensor、超速、移动侦测等触发报警形式,报警视频可通过3G/4G/Wi-Fi网络上传到服务器,用户在客户端(PC/手机/pad)即可进行远程实时预览和视频下载,GPS实时定位及历史轨迹查询,车辆所处位置和运行速度数据获取等操作。此外,平台服务器支持分布式部署,无限扩容DVR接入数量,可以远程管理和调度车队所有车辆。


360°鸟瞰全景行车系统:

配套特制1080P广角摄像头(4CH/6CH/8CH),所采集视频自动进行图像融合处理,自动调试,无缝拼接成车身俯视图,实现360°无死角监控;支持1080P高清录像、3G/4G、Wi-Fi和GPS Tracking等功能,还可结合雷达系统检测车辆周边障碍物,在车辆通过复杂路面或泊车入位时,通过声音警报主动提醒驾驶员留意障碍物位置,有效减少剐蹭、碰撞、陷落等事故的发生。


微波雷达系统:

采用24GHz毫米波和调频连续波(FMCW)技术,可用于重型商用车的中短距离探测。该系统外观尺寸小,安装方便;探测范围广,单探头覆盖横向6m,纵向20m检测区域;探测精度高,在暗、烟、尘、雾等恶劣环境仍能正常工作。


高级驾驶辅助系统(ADAS):

不仅具有前车碰撞预警、车道偏离预警、行人侦测、限速标志识别及超速报警功能,还可实现3G/4G、Wi-Fi和GPS Tracking功能,支持1080P WDR高动态技术和高清录像存储,有效提高行车安全性。


高清后视系统:

具有高色彩还原和抗干扰能力,系统的分辨率可以达到1024 x 600。它支持HD输入,标志着从“可见”到“晶莹”的大跃进和突破后视图监控画质。


数字2.4G无线传输系统:

信号传输能力强,具有良好的抗干扰性和保密性,在无障碍条件下,数字无线系统的接收距离可达120米;自动对码,安装简易,大大降低工程成本;支持循环录像、视频回放和浏览功能。


我们的产品可广泛适用于轮船、货车、公交车、校车、救护车、垃圾车、消防车、农用车、水泥搅拌车、挖掘机、叉车、路面清扫车、起重机等各类交通工具和大型机械设备,赢得全球众多客户的认可与信赖。






• 合作客户

经过多年的发展壮大,敏视与来自各行业优秀企业建立了合作伙伴关系,这里既有蜚声全球的世界500强,也有正在迈向行业巅峰的本土企业,既有历史悠久的百年老店,又有崭露头角的新兴行业,行业包括:消费电子、工业、农业、制造业、公共交通运输等等……









Copyright ©2002-2016 STONKAM CO.,LTD.ALL Rights Reserved. 广东省通信管理局 粤ICP备05043268号

STONKAM CO., LTD
Home >  About STONKAM >  Introduction
Introduction
• Company introduction


STONKAM CO., LTD, founded in 2003, is a National High-tech Enterprise with IATF 16949: 2016 certified and core competency in researching, developing and manufacturing of vision products and advanced driving assistance products for commercial and special vehicles.


Today we have around 400 employees, including a R&D team of more than 70 senior engineers.  our customers come from more than 150 countries and regions, including the USA, UK, Germany, France, Australia, Newsland, Latin American, Japan and etc, which makes our export rate hitting 99%.






• Our products

1080P MDVR

Equipped with Full touch screen operation, high-definition audio and video input and output, real-time synchronous recording and SSD hard disk storage; Waterproof function can protect video data security; It has G-sensor, over speed, motion detection and other trigger alarm forms. The alarm video can be uploaded to the server through 3G/4G/Wi-Fi network. Users can perform remote real-time preview and download the video on a PC, phone and an ipad. GPS real-time positioning and history track query, vehicle location and running speed data are also available. Besides, the platform server supports distributed deployment, unlimited expansion of DVR access, and it also has remote management to schedule of all vehicles in the fleet.


360° bird-view panoramic driving system

Equipped with 1080P wide-angle camera (4CH/6CH/8CH), the captured video performs image fusion automatically, and it debugs automatically to splice into a car top view, achieving 360° no-dead-angle monitoring. Equipped with 1080P HD recoding, 3G/4G, Wi-Fi and GPS Tracking functions, it can also be used in conjunction with the radar system to detect obstacles around the vehicle. When the vehicle passes through complex roads or parking, it will promptly remind the driver to pay attention to the obstacle through the audible alarm. It can reduce the occurrence of accidents such as smashing, collision, and subsidence.


Microwave radar system

With 24GHz millimeter wave and frequency modulated continuous wave (FMCW) technology, it can be used for medium and short range detection of heavy commercial vehicles. The system has small size and can be installed conveniently; the detection range is wide, and the single probe covers the horizontal 6m and the longitudinal 20m detection area; The detection accuracy is high, and it can still work normally in dark, smoky, dusty, and foggy environment .


Advanced Driving Assistance System (ADAS)

It not only has front vehicle collision warning, lane departure warning, pedestrian detection, speed limit sign recognition and overspeed alarm function, but also has 3G/4G, Wi-Fi and GPS Tracking functions, and also 1080P WDR high dynamic technology and high definition video storage. Those functions can improve driving security effectively.


HD rear view system

With high color reproduction and anti-interference ability, the resolution of the system can reach to 1024 x 600.The HD input marks the leap forward from "visible" to "Crystal" and also breaks through monitor image quality of rear view system.


Digital 2.4G wireless transmission system

It has strong signal transmission capability, good anti-interference and confidentiality. Under the barrier-free condition, the receiving distance of digital wireless system can reach to 120 meters; It matches code automatically and can be installed easily so as to reduce engineering costs; and it also has loop recording, video playback and browsing functions.


Our products can be widely used in ships, trucks, buses, school buses, ambulances, garbage trucks, fire trucks, agricultural vehicles, cement mixers, excavators, forklifts, road sweepers, cranes and other vehicles and large machinery equipment. We has won recognition and trust from many customers around the world.

• Our Customers

With the development by the time, STONKAM® has established solid cooperation with many excellent enterprises from various fields. Between them, there are the world renowned Fortune 500, the leading enterprises in the local, the companies of long history and the emerging industry in the world. The filed range covers consumer electronics, industry, agriculture, manufacturing, public transportation and so on ...









Copyright ©2002-2016 STONKAM CO.,LTD.ALL Rights Reserved. 广东省通信管理局 粤ICP备05043268号